Gajendra Ventures

Golden Triangle of Rajasthan – 5 Nights/6 Days

  • Day 1: Arrival in Delhi, transfer to Agra, and visit Taj Mahal.
  • Day 2: Explore Agra Fort and transfer to Jaipur.
  • Day 3: Jaipur city tour, including Amer Fort and City Palace.
  • Day 4: Visit Hawa Mahal and Jantar Mantar, then transfer to Pushkar.
  • Day 5: Explore Pushkar’s sacred sites.
  • Day 6: Return to Jaipur and departure.